play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous and reliable service

    By VIcki R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    John runs an extremely reliable and courteous service. I felt under no pressure whatsoever to purchase a car through his company and reassured by his commitment to uphold the warranty agreed. The car I bought from him was competitively priced and we would buy again from him in the future.


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By Steven M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded in one car for another. Left my wallet in old car and never noticed till John phoned me to tell me he would post it to me . Nothing seems to much bother to him.


  • 5

    Love my car, 1st class service

    By Jane M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    John has been great, seen a car online and had a few questions, he done his best to answer everything even if it took a few phone calls. When you meet him you know he is dedicated to giving the best service. The car i was looking at was perfect except the timing belt needed done, so he made me a deal and included the timing belt to get done with the MOT. I never got that kind of offer with any other cars i looked at. Since having the car i have had a couple very minor issues but John has sorted them out straight away at no extra cost. I would go here again and recommend John to anyone looking for peace of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Rachelle R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service and quality I received from Shearers Motor Company. Will definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Painless purchase

    By James G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A painless purchase and John couldn't do enough to ensure this was the case. Would recommend this dealer without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel F on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Shearers. Vehicle was in great condition and at a extremely reasonable price. The two individuals that I dealt with were great and knew what they were talking about and gave me any information I needed about the car. The seller was very easy going with regards to me viewing and picking the car up. Overall I would highly reccomend this service to anyone looking to purchase a quality car!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Steve M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with John @ Shearers was an absolute pleasure, Finding and buying a car is a stressful time but Shearers made our search easy... great car, great price and honesty, what more can u ask for ? We have no hesitation recommending or buying from Shearers again.


  • 5

    A professional bespoke service.

    By Philip G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Shearer’s went out of their way to accommodate me at very short notice. The car was as advertised and in fantastic condition. I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again or recommending them to others. Thanks again for a superb personal and professional service.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Paul H on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and even delivered the car to my door


  • 5

    Very stress free car purchase

    By Davie W on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    John opened up for us on a Sunday and was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended