play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07473 270653

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone fantastic service

    By Lynn P on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ...... Really helpfully and friendly service nothing was to much trouble or effort


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By Andy W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man no flannel good selection of cars all at very reasonable prices. Bought an Audi TT Quattro very straightforward even helped me put the road tax on the car. No problem would recommend to anyone. Top class!


  • 5

    Amazing friendly genuine car sales

    By Sharon M on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing little convertible from John. Really helpful , friendly, genuine guy. Great service, great car. Highly recommended, would definitely buy from John again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver O on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with the sale. Informed me about a lot of things about the car


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Chris H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, great price and great car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend to anyone

    By John G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a car for my son excellent choice in cars service excellent ended up buying one as well


  • 5

    Great Deal and service

    By Marko B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. John is a very nice person, reliable and professional. Highly recommended


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Jessica T on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent from start to finish. Bought myself a great car, with brand spankin new MOT, and drove it away next day. I couldn't fault it - John really can't do enough for you, and genuinely wants to make sure you have a great experience. Not many trustworthy car dealers like him around. I've already recommended friends who are looking for second hand cars to go to John. I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future! Cheers again, John!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark C on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service and happy with the car I was sold.


  • 5

    Pure professional and personable people, great buy

    By Robert S on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to write to say what a great experience we have just had when purchasing a used Honda Auto CRV from Shearers Motor Company, great people John and Justin, treated us expertly as if we were old friends, which is great in this day and age. By the way the car is great and drives like new, my wife loves it and she travels a great deal for her job, all in all a wonderful experience in buying a used car. Cannot recommend them highly enough.