play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197 | 07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer worth a visit.

    By Graham H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I live fairly high up past Inverness. Car prices are at premium, so buying a car requires I go south. The issue is where...many traders and private sellers to choose from. I decided that this company fitted the bill. A review from someone else, in person, added to the great reviews saw me attend there today. I am more than happy as the car i bought is as described. It drove the 250 miles home without a hitch. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great Vehicle Purchase Experience

    By James C on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from Shearer's last week and couldn't be happier. Very helpful and honest and I would definitely return if the wife needs a car.


  • 5

    Beetle for daughter

    By K C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a car from picking car to picking it up all valeted and motd John even put petrol in car for us Would go back for next car with no hesitation


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sarah H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with my new car. Owner was very friendly, helpful and thorough. Would highly recommend/buy from this dealership again.


  • 5

    Outstanding after sales service

    By Duncan W on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable salesman, very likable, down to earth. Bought a car from the owner, it had a couple of minor issues with it after I took it home, he couldn't have been more helpful. He done everything he could to make sure everything was sorted to my satisfaction, I would definitely recommend this company and will use this company again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car buying can be a pain, but Shearers were very easy to deal with and they were upfront and honest throughout the sale. The car I bought was a better example than I saw from the big car sellars and at a better price! Definitely recommend Shearers to any prospective buyers out there. Excellent service!!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Stephen P on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Shearers Motor Company were really helpful in assisting my son in buying his first car and were really good to deal with. So much so that I’ll probably bring his younger brother later this year.


  • 5

    Great dealership to buy from.

    By John R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to buy from this dealer. thanks again for everything you done..Nothing was a hassle..


  • 5

    Jeep Cherokee

    By June M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jeep Cherokee from Shearers.. John the owner was most helpful...I will buy from this seller again.. I recommend you visit his web site


  • 5

    Excellent used car buying experience with dealer

    By Marian M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although I know the basic things to check out when buying a used car, there's usually an element of apprehension. Not this time; John put me at ease instantly with his very helpful, relaxed attitude and certainly no hard sales pitch. He knows the quality of the cars he's selling and lives up to his wonderful reviews. Definitely a used car dealer with a clear conscience.


‹ Prev Next ›