play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07473 270653

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car purchase

    By Tom M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Michelle B on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my 1st car from Shearers & it was an excellent service. John was so friendly & helpful! Great communication & the car was ready quick with a full years MOT & spotlessly clean & even had put petrol in for my journey home! I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Drew M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful in all dealings with the car sale. Would definitely buy another car from this garage.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Marc R on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gave me advice over and above the call of duty. Helped me save 5000 on a van that had a broken time belt prematurely.


  • 5

    Peace of mind buying a car

    By Therese M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for making buying a car easy. From start to finish, no pressure, no bull and brilliant after sales service. Its been an absolute pleasure. I will return and recommended this guy 100% Cheers therese & family


  • 5

    An honest experience

    By Susan G on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Shearers Motors today. As soon as My dad & I met him we liked him immediately. His bedside manner & customer service is superb. The car I bought was very reasonably priced. John put it through an MOT for me & the very minor issues it had,he fixed & paid for out his own pocket. I can’t say too much about about the car as I bought it today but my journey home was a happy one. I will be recommending Shearers Motors to family & friends.


  • 5

    Great Purchase!

    By Juan O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an eight years old Astra and I'm very happy with it. The manager was very nice and replied to all my questions. I was referred to them by a colleague who's also pleased with the car he bought. It's my first car, so hopefully it will run great for many more years.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Andrew F on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with John. The car was exactly as described and at a great price. There was a minor issue with a tyre and he is getting it all sorted with no questions asked.


  • 5

    Oustanding and honest

    By Darren L on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They couldnt have been more helpful. We arrived 5mins late and when we called him he came back and spent 1hr and half with us. We ended up buying a car after checking a fault light. Later that week it came back on and he promptly organised a garage visit to resolve it and covered the cost. Even answering his phone at 8pm to discuss it. Couldn't have been more helpful. A man of his word as far as im concerned.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gerard M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Positive experience overall. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›