play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car buying can be a pain, but Shearers were very easy to deal with and they were upfront and honest throughout the sale. The car I bought was a better example than I saw from the big car sellars and at a better price! Definitely recommend Shearers to any prospective buyers out there. Excellent service!!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Stephen P on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Shearers Motor Company were really helpful in assisting my son in buying his first car and were really good to deal with. So much so that I’ll probably bring his younger brother later this year.


  • 5

    Great dealership to buy from.

    By John R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to buy from this dealer. thanks again for everything you done..Nothing was a hassle..


  • 5

    Jeep Cherokee

    By June M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jeep Cherokee from Shearers.. John the owner was most helpful...I will buy from this seller again.. I recommend you visit his web site


  • 5

    Excellent used car buying experience with dealer

    By Marian M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although I know the basic things to check out when buying a used car, there's usually an element of apprehension. Not this time; John put me at ease instantly with his very helpful, relaxed attitude and certainly no hard sales pitch. He knows the quality of the cars he's selling and lives up to his wonderful reviews. Definitely a used car dealer with a clear conscience.


  • 5

    10/10, fantastic customer service, very happy

    By Emily M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I were buying our first car, we travelled all the way from North Berwick to shearers motor company to view a lovely car. We chose shearers because of his high rating and we were not dissapointed. The owner is fantastic and will go the extra mile to get you what you want. He's extremely personable and the whole purchase was extremely smooth and super exciting! Thank you very much, we will be reccomending you to everyone!


  • 5

    Hassle free from start to finish

    By Jim M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great wee company to have dealt with, everything went very smooth from start to finish, got a great car at a bargain price, strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ian M on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A genuinely nice guy, very honest & the van was everything he promised....I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Highly reccomended, great choice of cars on site.

    By Pat M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having found Shearers car sales on line, i took a chance on dialing the mobile number out of hours and was surprised it got answered, i said i was interested in one of your vehicles and was asked WHEN do uou want to view it ? I jokingly said NOW, John replied not a problem i will meet you there in half an hour i test drove the car and bought it there and then.. John is a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Conor R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Definitely the place for a new car!


‹ Prev Next ›