play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Pat D on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland to buy a vehicle from Shearer's, couldn't have went smoother,John's a great guy even picked me up at the bus station, will definitely be recommended them to anyone I know.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Frank S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Little car looks great runs great. Service from Shearers was 2nd to none. He was happy to hold onto car for us until we were ready to collect. Got the tax ordered and kept in touch with any information we needed. I would not hesitate to recommend this guy and his vehicles. He even stuck a 3 month warranty on. Great service great value. Will be taking my daughter there when she passes her test.


  • 5

    Quick sale

    By LEWIS C on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good quick sale, no hassle, nice guy and decent motor as well.


  • 5

    Shearers Motors 5stars

    By Colette T on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My new Mondeo runs so smoothly. John was so helpful sorting out a couple of small issues initially. All good, happy customer.


  • 5

    Good company would buy from again

    By Craig M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull when choosing a car and offered to fix any problems with it great company to buy a first car from


  • 5

    Excellent customer service fantastic car

    By Sandra J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service so friendly and helpful fantastic car in great condition and brilliant value for money just delighted with it


  • 5

    First car, first class service .

    By Scott H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car today and got a warm welcome and a amazing service that felt like they would go the extra mile. Answered all my questions not only about the car inside and out but also about TAX , insurance etc . Defiantly got ensurance that I got an amazing vehicle that was road worthy at a great price. Couldn't ask for anything more . Great company , great service.


  • 5

    Good deal, great service, trustworthy company.

    By Juan Joset B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a Corsa suited to myself a reasonable price. John was very friendly, honour guy and genuine. He said that he went above and beyond if I had any enquiries/problems. It was one, and he went. There was couple of problems and he fixed it. With John you have first class sales service, great experience and a car that looks brand new. Highly recommend . Juan José LT


  • 5

    Four Star red Yaris

    By Beth B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Shearers really helped me throughout my rollercoaster of getting my second car. I finally found a car suited to myself at a reasonable price for the cars mileage etc. The staff were friendly and very helpful throughout. They went above and beyond if I had any enquiries/problems. I appreciate all their help and couldn’t be happier with my car and finally being on the roads again.


  • 5

    My experience at Shearers motor company

    By Kenny M on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was in the unfortunate position in needing a car urgently after someone drove into my car and wrote it off....so after seeing a couple of private cars on gumtree that were not as described, I came across Shearers motor company on AutoTrader. We drove through on the Saturday and spent an hour or so at the business. All I can say is this was a great experience, from John's personality through to his no pressure approach made it an easy purchase. I needed the car same day and it was agreed that if I took the car that day with the short mot, I could return at my convenience and whatever was needed on the new mot would be covered. All I can say is he was true to his word and I have nothing but praise for service. Folks this guy is a genuinely nice fella and I have no reservations in recommending you buy from him. I think he has 50 plus cars to suit all pockets


‹ Prev Next ›