play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10, fantastic customer service, very happy

    By Emily M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I were buying our first car, we travelled all the way from North Berwick to shearers motor company to view a lovely car. We chose shearers because of his high rating and we were not dissapointed. The owner is fantastic and will go the extra mile to get you what you want. He's extremely personable and the whole purchase was extremely smooth and super exciting! Thank you very much, we will be reccomending you to everyone!


  • 5

    Hassle free from start to finish

    By Jim M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great wee company to have dealt with, everything went very smooth from start to finish, got a great car at a bargain price, strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ian M on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A genuinely nice guy, very honest & the van was everything he promised....I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Highly reccomended, great choice of cars on site.

    By Pat M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having found Shearers car sales on line, i took a chance on dialing the mobile number out of hours and was surprised it got answered, i said i was interested in one of your vehicles and was asked WHEN do uou want to view it ? I jokingly said NOW, John replied not a problem i will meet you there in half an hour i test drove the car and bought it there and then.. John is a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Conor R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Definitely the place for a new car!


  • 5

    Five star plus awarded top class service

    By Janes R on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Total pleasure and great experience this is how all car salesman should be nothing was a hassle or a problem for John every question answered honestly and truthfully and no pressure put on you at anytime to buy a car. The car I bought had 6 months mot which John offered to put a full year on it for me and fix anything that showed up on this even advisorys items some other large car garages that I have dealt with would have sent it out with the 6 months mot the personal service here shows that shearers is above and beyond them in class and service. I would have no hesitation in recommending John and shearers to anyone looking for a car and will certainly be going back here when I'm looking for another car even the aftercare package offered by them shows how much faith they have in the cars there selling as the warranty period is alot longer than all of your high Street franchised garages in short shearers and John is how all garages and car salesmen should deal with customers 5*➕


  • 5

    Delighted. Great service and great car!

    By Michael J on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service from John at Shearers. We purchased a lovely, reliable Honda Jazz which was great value and drives like a dream. John is as good as his word and really went the extra mile for us. We would highly recommend you visit Shearer's site if you are looking for value, honesty and great service. Thanks John.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Patrick M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, even after sale. He's a friendly bloke doing his uttermost. I have bought two cars from him now over the last few years and they have been good.


  • 5

    Buying a used Nissan

    By Kerr L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and genuine service provided. Great value, and very happy with the car. Would highly recommend Shearers.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend shearers motor company enough 5*+

    By Linzi-marie C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish John is a genuine honest salesman who couldn’t be more helpful, he took a lot of time answering my questions and going through everything with me, he made me feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble, he went out his way to make sure I was 100% happy with the transaction I cannot recommend John @ shearers motor company highly enough 5*+


‹ Prev Next ›