play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07894 314197

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gerard M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Positive experience overall. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Andy S on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on!!! John was great with us. Went out his way to accommodate us and reassured us about everything. Car is perfect and great value for money. We had come to pick up the car before he had a chance to do some extras like shampooing the seat but told us to come back any time and he would take care of it at his expense. Absolute gem. Get yer next motor here. Happy shopping. Cheers John. Top man


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone fantastic service

    By Lynn P on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ...... Really helpfully and friendly service nothing was to much trouble or effort


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By Andy W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man no flannel good selection of cars all at very reasonable prices. Bought an Audi TT Quattro very straightforward even helped me put the road tax on the car. No problem would recommend to anyone. Top class!


  • 5

    Amazing friendly genuine car sales

    By Sharon M on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing little convertible from John. Really helpful , friendly, genuine guy. Great service, great car. Highly recommended, would definitely buy from John again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver O on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with the sale. Informed me about a lot of things about the car


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Chris H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, great price and great car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend to anyone

    By John G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a car for my son excellent choice in cars service excellent ended up buying one as well


  • 5

    Great Deal and service

    By Marko B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. John is a very nice person, reliable and professional. Highly recommended


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Jessica T on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent from start to finish. Bought myself a great car, with brand spankin new MOT, and drove it away next day. I couldn't fault it - John really can't do enough for you, and genuinely wants to make sure you have a great experience. Not many trustworthy car dealers like him around. I've already recommended friends who are looking for second hand cars to go to John. I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future! Cheers again, John!


‹ Prev Next ›