play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07473 270653

Customer reviews of Shearers Motor Company Ltd

At Shearers Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shearers Motor Company Ltd

Shearers Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel F on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Shearers. Vehicle was in great condition and at a extremely reasonable price. The two individuals that I dealt with were great and knew what they were talking about and gave me any information I needed about the car. The seller was very easy going with regards to me viewing and picking the car up. Overall I would highly reccomend this service to anyone looking to purchase a quality car!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Steve M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with John @ Shearers was an absolute pleasure, Finding and buying a car is a stressful time but Shearers made our search easy... great car, great price and honesty, what more can u ask for ? We have no hesitation recommending or buying from Shearers again.


  • 5

    A professional bespoke service.

    By Philip G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Shearer’s went out of their way to accommodate me at very short notice. The car was as advertised and in fantastic condition. I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again or recommending them to others. Thanks again for a superb personal and professional service.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Paul H on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and even delivered the car to my door


  • 5

    Very stress free car purchase

    By Davie W on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    John opened up for us on a Sunday and was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great team and fab car

    By Richard A on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to purchase our family car after a very bad experience from another dealer. The whole process was made simple, the team is credible, trustworthy and the car runs well and is exactly what we're looking for. So thank you from me and my family, this has been a wonderful purchase and enjoyed our first drive at home with it today. Keep up the great work guys!


  • 5

    My car purchase

    By Tom M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Michelle B on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my 1st car from Shearers & it was an excellent service. John was so friendly & helpful! Great communication & the car was ready quick with a full years MOT & spotlessly clean & even had put petrol in for my journey home! I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Drew M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful in all dealings with the car sale. Would definitely buy another car from this garage.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Marc R on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gave me advice over and above the call of duty. Helped me save 5000 on a van that had a broken time belt prematurely.


‹ Prev Next ›